Saving Lives at Sea Revised scheduling

Tuesday, 9 October 2018
8:00pm - 9:00pm

Saving Lives at Sea continues to wow on the BBC.  What great ambassadors those crew are for RNLI; the  programme is not only helping with fundraising but also we are seeing a surge in volunteer applications.

There is a change to the schedule next week:

Tuesday 9th October:  Episode 2 from Series 2 will be repeated, this features Bridlington, Weston-Super-Mare, Lerwick, Hartlepool and Moelfre.

Tuesday 16th October: No episode this week as Autumn watch is running in that slot

Tuesday 23rd October: Episode 9 of Saving Lives at Sea, Series 3

Tuesday 30th October: Episode 10 of Saving Lives at Sea, Series 3

A rescue involving the RNLI Dart D class lifeboat and the lifeguards at Blackpool Sands will be in either of the last two episodes.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Pop Up Christmas Market

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Past Events

Saving Lives at Sea Revised scheduling

Tuesday, 9 October 2018

RNLI Dart Flag Day

Saturday, 4 August 2018

RNLI Dart Annual Fete

Saturday, 28 July 2018

RNLI Dart Sponsored Row

Saturday, 2 June 2018

Dart RNLI Yellow Welly Walk

Saturday, 26 May 2018
View the list of all 142 events

Station address

RNLI Dart Lifeboat Station
Coronation Park
North Embankment
Dartmouth
Devon TQ6 9RR

Contacting the Station

The station is unmanned. Find contact details for each member of the RNLI Dart team here.

Send us a message

Visitor Centre address

RNLI Visitor Centre
9 South Embankment (Ground Floor)
Dartmouth
Devon TQ6 9BH

Visitor Centre phone number

01803 832423

Visitor Centre opening hours

11am-3pm after Oct 1st
10am-4pm after June 1st
Do check on the shop telephone before making a special journey

Follow Us